Ir directamente a la información del producto
1 de 5

Golden Salt Shop

Iron Feathers VINYL

Iron Feathers VINYL

Precio habitual $ 528.00 MXN
Precio habitual $ 637.00 MXN Precio de oferta $ 528.00 MXN
Oferta Agotado
Impuesto incluido. Los gastos de envío se calculan en la pantalla de pago.


 The AUTOGRAPHED version is personally hand signed by the two of us - Eleonora Loi and Arianna Mazzarese.


1. Ballad of the Crow - Golden Salt
2. Nothing Else Matters - Metallica
3. Fear of the Dark - Iron Maiden
4. Knockin’ On Heaven’s Door - Bob Dylan
5. Hallelujah - Leonard Cohen
6. The Fortress - Golden Salt


7. Game Of Thrones (Main Theme) - Ramin Djawadi
8. Shindler’s List (Main Theme) - John Williams
9. Star Wars Medley - John Williams
10. Believer - Imagine Dragons
11. Sweet Dreams (Are Made of this) - Eurythmics
12. Black Feather (Dubstep Remix) - Golden Salt

You will receive the brand new Golden Salt products in eco-friendly carton box. Thank you for respecting the environment with us!


Ver todos los detalles